Kontakt oss

Hjalmar Bjørgesvei 105, 1604 Fredrikstad Telefonkontakt
: +47 90 40 57 58

Morten_Jacobsen_150x225.png

Daglig leder
Morten Jacobsen
Tlf: +47 918 86 115
E-post: morten@kontaktsimon.no

Thomas_Aasheim_150x225.png

Salg / Markedsdirektør
Alexander W. Mikalsen
Tlf: +47 458 68 506
E-post: ami@kontaktsimon.no

Frank_150x225.png

Selger
Frank Ringstad
Tlf: +47 909 82 031
E-post: frank@kontaktsimon.no

 Anya.jpg

Selger
Anja Cathrine Lerkerød
Tlf: +47 982 51 361
E-post: anja@kontaktsimon.no

Alexander_Humle_150x225.png

Logistikk / bestilling
Alexander Humlekjær
Tlf: +47 950 28 948
E-post: alexander@kontaktsimon.no

Ketil_150x225.png

Markedsføring / Logistikk
Ketil Holt
Tlf: +47 917 00 811
E-post: ketil@kontaktsimon.no

Martin_J_150x225.png

Lager
Martin Jonassen
Tlf: +47 906 17 799
E-post: mjo@kontaktsimon.no

Thomas_Aasheim_150x225.png

Lagersjef
Thomas Aasheim
Tlf: +47 959 82 305
E-post: thomas@kontaktsimon.no

Thomas_Zak_150x225.png

Regnskap
Thomas Zakariassen
Tlf: +47 482 30 730
E-post:
thomas.zak@kontaktsimon.no